• 2017 One Coast Award Recipients Announced

    • Share:
    September 06, 2017
    The Mississippi Gulf Coast Chamber of Commerce, Inc. in partnership with the Hancock Chamber of Commerce, Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce, and Jackson County Chamber of Commerce are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2017 One Coast Awards.

    Congratulations to this year’s recipients!

    Community Leader:
    Emily Burke, IP Casino Resort & Spa; Jonathan Daniels, Mississippi State Port Authority; Ashley Edwards, Gulf Coast Business Council; Leslie Henderson, Lazy Magnolia Brewing Company; Susan Hunt, Biloxi Public Schools; Karen Sock, Sock Enterprises, Inc.; Mary Cracchiolo-Spain, Beau Rivage Resort & Casino; Dr. Jennifer Sutton, Gulf Coast Veterinary Emergency Hospital; Windy Swetman, Swetman Security; Clay Williams, Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport

    Top 10 Under 40:    
    Jeff Bertucci, FEB Distributing Company, Inc.; Bailey Braswell, Edward Jones; Leslie Kelley, Community Bank; Ashleigh Lamas, Beau Rivage Resort & Casino; April Lollar, Coast Electric Power Association; William “Lewis” Pace, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Brittany Ridgway, The Sun Herald/Velocity; Shay Smith, Harrah’s Gulf Coast; Tomesha Thompson, Habitat for Humanity of the Mississippi Gulf Coast; Dr. Jonathan Woodward, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
    Niki Tillson, Communications Specialist
    niki@mscoastchamber.com, (228) 604-0014
  • Upcoming Events