• Coast Young Professionals Announces 2021 Board of Directors and Chair, Hunter Easterling

    Coast Young Professionals is pleased to announce the 2021 Chair, Hunter Easterling, Owner/Agent at Southern Insurance Professionals, LLC.

    Easterling is a co-owner of Southern Insurance Professionals LLC. A Mississippi retail insurance agency that prides itself on delivering quality insurance products at competitive prices; while also maintaining top notch customer service. Easterling believes getting to know each individual and their unique needs is the only way to be sure their most important assets are protected. After spending half a decade in mortgage lending, Easterling knows that availability and responsiveness are key components to building trust with his clients.

    Easterling has been a resident of the Mississippi Gulf Coast since 2016. During his time here, he has become involved in several organizations, primarily Coast Young Professionals where he will Chair the organization in 2021. A Leadership Gulf Coast graduate, he understands the diversity and opportunities of this great place he calls home.

    Easterling holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the University of Southern Mississippi. To The Top!

    Others serving on the 2021 Board of Directors are:

    Erin Rosetti:  Past Chair, Memorial Hospital
    Nicole Martz: Chair Elect, IP Casino Resort Spa
    Jase Payne: Treasurer, The Focus Group
    Lindsay Mitchell: Director, Mississippi Gulf Coast Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
    Danielle Thomas: Board of Directors, Necaise Brothers Construction
    Cale Merrill: Board of Directors, United Risk Insurance Agency
    Priscilla Perry: Board of Directors, Associated Food Equiment & Supplies
    Johanna King:  Community Service Chair, C Spire
    Jenifer Freridge: Board of Directors, William Carey University
    Dylan Black: Board of Directors, Community Bank
    Gardner Hewes: Policy and Government Chair, BancorpSouth Bank
    Morgan Bogolin: Membership Chair, Boys & Girls Club of the Gulf Coast
    Amanda Gray: Communications Chair, Singing River Health System
    Christian Hartley: Leadership and Learning Chair, Keesler Federal Credit Union
    Kimberly Livingston: Projects and Networking Chair, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
    Harry Kajdan: Board of Directors, Memorial Hospital Foundation
    Jahquishia Easterling: Board of Directors, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
    Grace Russell: Board of Directors, Hancock Whitney
    Dr. Alesia Haynes: Board of Directors, William Carey University
    Annie Sanders: Board of Directors, Sheila Rivers Psychotherapy Services
    Amanda Griffin: Board of Directors, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
    Dr. Anthony Lopez: Board of Directors, Clear Families Chiropractic

    For more information regarding the 2021 Board of Directors of Coast Young Professionals, visit mscoastchamber.com or call 228-604-0014.

    Please see the attached photo of Hunter Easterling.