• Biloxi Chamber of Commerce Announces 2023 Chair, Justin Chance and Board of Directors

    The Biloxi Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce Justin Chance as the chair of the Biloxi Chamber of Commerce for 2023. Justin Chance is Vice President of Commercial Banking at Hancock Whitney Bank, where he has been employed for 12 years.  He has served on the Biloxi Chamber of Commerce for 10 years, including Vice Chair of Marketing, Vice Chair of Finance, and Biloxi Seafood Festival. He co-founded the Biloxi Chamber of Commerce Craft Beer Festival and served as festival chair for three years. Justin has been a member of the Board of Disability Connection for 5 years and currently serves as President. He currently resides in Ocean Springs with his wife, Summer.

    Others serving on the 2023 Biloxi Board of Directors are:
    Lauren McCrory: Chair-Elect, Phelps Dunbar, LLC
    Bill Raymond: Past Chair, City of Biloxi
    Jessica Gazzo: VC of Finance, Dukes, Dukes, Keating & Faneca, P.A.
    Natasha Pickett: VC of Membership, Praise Temple of Biloxi/ TaSha Spa The Beauty Bar
    Monica Walker: VC of Diversity, Hope Credit Union
    Jennifer Seymour: VC of Education, Eley Guild Hardy Architects
    Kevin Kavanagh: VC of Economic Development, Gollott Lyons Century 21
    Ashley Grayson Briscoe: VC of Marketing, Southern Mississippi Planning & Development District
    Arrea'l Bishop: VC of Military Affairs, City of Biloxi
    Courtney Jacobs: VC of Small Business, IDR Agency
    Amy Fayard Bateson: Board of Directors, Trustmark National Bank
    Ryan Boudreaux: Board of Directors, BancorpSouth
    Amy Bowman: Board of Directors, Merit Health System
    Lisa Bradley: Board of Directors, Ingalls Shipbuilding
    Suzi Brown: Board of Directors, MS Gulf Coast Community College
    Sam Burke: Board of Directors, St. Vincent de Paul Community Pharmacy
    Ryan Canon: Board of Directors, Attorney
    Nicole Martz: Board of Directors, IP Casino Resort Spa/Gulf Coast Gal
    Ty Moore: Board of Directors, Goosehead Insurance The Moore Agency
    LaMarques Ogans: Board of Directors, i9 Sports
    Briana Pfarrar: Board of Directors, University of Southern Mississippi Foundation
    Jennifer Freridge: Board of Directors, William Carey University
    Amber Guess: Board of Directors, Luckies Furniture
    Lisa Parker: Board of Directors, Asmodee North America
    Jerry Taranto: Board of Directors, The Talking Oyster, Inc.
    Barry Regula: Board of Directors, Hollywood Casino/Boomtown Casino Biloxi
    Windy Swetman: Board of Directors, Swetman Security
    Jennifer Walker: Board of Directors, Mississippi Power Company
    Andy Welter: Board of Directors, The Peoples Bank
    Brian Thompson: Liaison, Keesler Air Force Base
    Kay Miller: Liaison, The City of Biloxi/Main Street
    Marnee Losurdo: Liaison, Keesler Air Force Base
    Ted Rivera: Liaison, Keesler Air Force Base

    For more information regarding the 2023 Board of Directors of the Biloxi Chamber of Commerce, visit mscoastchamber.com or call 228-604-0014.