• 2018 Mississippi Gulf Coast Chamber of Commerce, Inc. Board of Directors

    Ryan Giles
    President Traction Strong, Chief Executive Officer
    Tommy Murphy
    Past President Mississippi Power, Coast Division Manager
    Sam Sandoz
    Treasurer Hancock Whitney Bank, Commercial Banker
    Damon Penny
    Chair, Biloxi retired
    Angela Bowell
    Chair, Long Beach Southern Earth Sciences Inc, Business Manager
    Jennifer D'Aquilla
    Chair, Leadership Gulf Coast Roy Anderson Corp
    Jakavious Pickett
    Chair, Coast Young Professionals Praise Temple of Biloxi, CEO / Lead Pastor
    Clay Wagner
    President, MGCCC Foundation Hancock Whitney Bank
    Bob Coniglione
    Salute to the Military PAE, Operations Manager
    John McFarland
    Salute to the Military American Red Cross, Southeast Mississippi Chapter, Executive Director
    Anita Clarke
    Board of Directors C Spire
    Julie Gresham
    Board of Directors Ingalls Shipbuilding, Senior Counsel & Director of Compliance
    Trey Hough
    Board of Directors The First, A National Banking Association, Sr. Vice President
    Angie Juzang
    Board of Directors Memorial Hospital, Marketing Director
    Melissa Krol
    Board of Directors Bancorpsouth, First Vice President
    Steve Miller
    Board of Directors The University of Southern Mississippi, Vice President
    Amber Olsen
    Board of Directors United MSD Foundation, Owner
    Kady Pietz, PhD
    Board of Directors Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Associate Vice President of Foundation and Alumni Affairs
    Randy Rogers
    Board of Directors Singing River Gulfport, CEO
    Dorothy Wilson
    Board of Directors D Wilson & Associates, President