• Team

    Adele Lyons, IOM
    Chief Executive Officer
    Mei-Li Hernandez, IOM
    Operations Manager & Membership Director
    LaWanda Jones
    Director, Biloxi Chamber of Commerce
    Candace Ruland
    Director, Gulfport Chamber of Commerce
    Matti Rae Seymour
    Director, Long Beach & Pass Christian Chamber
    Kelly Devine
    Director, Coast Young Professionals & LGC Liaison
    Kendyll Palermo
    Programming Director
    Alexis Higgins
    Communications & Marketing Director
    Sydney Ray
    Executive Liaison & Customer Service Leader