• 2021 Mississippi Gulf Coast Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

    2021 Board of Directors
    Ron Barnes
    President Coast Electric Power Association, President & CEO
    Dorothy Wilson
    Immediate Past President Gulf Coast Woman Magazine, Editor & Publisher
    Sam Sandoz
    President Elect Hancock Whitney Bank, Commercial Banker
    David Duhe'
    Board Attorney Balch & Bingham LLP, Partner
    Eric Chambless
    Treasurer Community Bank, President - MS Division
    Adele Lyons, IOM
    Chief Executive Officer Mississippi Gulf Coast Chamber of Commerce, Inc., Chief Executive Officer
    Nikki Johns
    Chair, Gulfport AGJ Systems & Networks, Inc., Business Development Manager
    Michelle Kinsey
    Chair, Long Beach Mississippi Power, Corporate Facilities Supervisor, The Covey Center
    Chuck Wood
    Chair, Pass Christian Amy Wood Properties, LLC
    Kristina Norton
    Chair, LGC IP Casino Resort Spa, Director of Hotel Operations
    Hunter Easterling
    Chair, Coast Young Professionals Southern Insurance Professionals LLC, Owner/Agent
    Bonnie Sine
    Chair, Military One Coast Nextaff, Branch Manager
    Hope Blankenship
    Board of Directors To The Rescue Bookkeeping, LLC, Owner/Bookkeeper
    Emily Burke
    Board of Directors Coastal Family Health Center, Director of Marketing and Communications
    Anita Clarke
    Board of Directors C Spire
    Cindy Duvall
    Board of Directors Mississippi Power
    Angie Juzang
    Board of Directors Memorial Hospital, Marketing Director
    Jennifer Lee
    Board of Directors Island View Casino Resort-Gulfside Casino Partnership, Marketing and Entertainment Manager
    Amber Olsen
    Board of Directors Nextaff
    Kady Pietz, PhD
    Board of Directors Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Associate Vice President of Foundation and Alumni Affairs
    Shelia Rivers
    Board of Directors Rivers Psychotherapy Services, Owner & Chief Therapist
    Georgia Storey
    Board of Directors Singing River Health System, Director, Community Relations
    Clay Wagner
    Chair, MGCCC Foundation Clay A. Wagner
    Carmelita Scott
    Chair, Diversity Council Woodforest National Bank, Mrs.
    Bridget Turan
    Chair, Champs - Ex-Officio Gulf Coast Community Foundation, Volunteer HUB Director
    Cindy Lamb
    Ex-Officio Pickering , Manager of Client Relations